Uncategorized

The Zelda Show and our New Game

Last month I participated in a Zelda themed art show host in a local Bar-Cade, Arcadia National Bar . The opening night was on Portland’s 1st Friday Artwalk and the turn out was great.  I was really impressed by the other pieces that were there and it was an honor to be a part of first art show that Arcadia hosted.

I am please to say that many of the pieces have sold and for the first time my piece sold at a show.

ZeldaShow_12a

Elise, Megan and myself have all been slowly chipping away at a game. This has been an interesting challenge for me working on a 2D game… but it’s been fun.  Hopefully by the end of the month we will have the Alpha uploaded on Gamejolt.  Below are a few of the assets I was recently working on.

TenguGameBlog02

You can check out my Portfolio HERE

You can reach me on Twitter HERE

You can check out Arcadia National Bar HERE

See you next month!

Leave a comment