Uncategorized

Games, Avatars and Characters

Hey Folks,

There has been a lot of progress on the Tengu game.
I’ve been cranking out art assets for that as well as learning how to animate for it.
DwarflooterWalk_Right1WorkingOna newthingTitleScreen_01
Animation has been a bit of a struggle for me in the past, but with this project I feel as though I am getting the hang of it.
I was hoping to have a release of the game in time for this post, but we are just not at that point yet.  If we do I will add a link in this post to the game’s GameJolt page.
Endscreen1
Below is a link to a video of me working on the game’s current end screen.
I was VERY recently commissioned to make a new avatar for my buddy from the UK, Vaguely Someone. None of these are the final design but they were fun to work on and I’d like to show them off.

A buddy of mine from Instant Replay Live created a character called “Time Christ”, I thought that the character was funny and might be fun to draw.
TimeChrist_04webSmall
Making this was a fun way to practice some of my digital painting skills and try out some new stuff.
Below is a link to a video of my working on “Time Christ”.
You can check out the “Time Crisis Saga” in the link below.

You can check out my Portfolio HERE

You can reach me on Twitter HERE

Leave a Reply

