Uncategorized

Centerpoint Concept Art and Flora

Hey Folks,

WOW, it has been a busy few days.. weeks?? uhh… however long its been, I’ve been crazy busy.

Anyway here are few things I have been working on for Centerpoint.

FloraWeb01

I have add some flora to the world of Centerpoint based some much earlier concept art I made. >View here<

Pistol

I was recently given the chance to design the basic pistol for the game and boy-howdy was that fun to draw. I really feel good about this one.

energybladeconcept2web

ALSO, something I forgot to post was this energy blade that I am make for the game as well!

Splashpage1

It was time for another splash page for this new version. The new one will end up being a animated 3D version of the concept above.

Catch me again on Wednesday the 20th.

You can catch me on Twitter  >here<

You can visit my main Portfolio site >here<

You can Download Centerpoint >here<

