Uncategorized

A NEW YEAR!

(SO i need to get used to new interface on the blogs tools because I thought I posted this yesterday and instead posted it as a page… my bad.)

WOW!

2015… that is nutty. I remember that feeling so far away after watching Back to the Future.
Back then I was playing Super Mario World and drawing my own levels for that game… now I have worked on several video games. It feels nice. I really love doing this kind of work and it still gives me a warm feeling in my heart when I see my art in game.

With that I presenting the new Centerpoint wed site >here<

An in game screenshot of Centerpoint.
An in game screenshot of Centerpoint with my model!
XLYp686
An in game screenshot of Centerpoint with my model!
7ZmWLan
An in editor screenshot of Centerpoint with my model!

We are working hard on making this an engaging and fun experience for the players. There is a lot work ahead but I know this will pay off in the end.  I really do believe in this project and I can’t wait to see it realized!

I am looking forward to seeing what this year holds.

Let’s see what I can do!

Below is an image of my progress on the Commlink for Centerpoint.

Comlinkweb3
A WIP of the Commlink for Centerpoint.

Some of my work has also been posted >here<

You can catch me on Twitter  >here<

You can visit my main Portfolio site >here<

You can Check out the Centerpoint blog >here<

See you again next Monday!

Leave a Reply

