Uncategorized

Centerpoint: Comlink

Hey Folks,

I am continuing to work on the spawn chamber but I am really only doing minor tweaking and trouble shooting.

I have since started working on the next major asset on my list, The Comlink.The Comlink will play a large roll in the social aspects of Centerpoint allowing players to access the forums in game, manage their faction and access their in game bank accounts.

At the moment the Comlink is in it’s early stages and the same is true for the art asset as well.
I have started with some sketches and have moved on to “mass blocking” the model… its kind of a 3D sketch of the finial model.

Next I’ll be working on the high poly model.

Comlink2 Comlink3Comlinkweb

 

That’s all for now, see you next monday!

You can catch me on Twitter  >here<

You can visit my main Portfolio site >here<

You can Check out the Centerpoint blog >here<

Leave a Reply

