Uncategorized

Centerpoint Spawn Chamber update

Hey Folks,

I have been hard at work finishing up the Spawn Chamber for the game Centerpoint.
I feel like I have been getting the hang of normal map baking and in general texturing.

This work has had a much more predicable flow to it and I am getting a better sense of how long something will take.

For now this model is finished… there will be details added in later and changes made over time as needed.
This model will be in the next update of Centerpoint.

SpawnChamber024
The more finalized version of the spawn chamber.
SpawnChamber025
An Image showing the progress I have made over time working on the spawn chamber.

I’ve got my list in front of me… time to get back to work.

That’s all for now, see you next monday!

You can catch me on Twitter now >here<

You can visit my main Portfolio site >here<

You can Check out the Centerpoint blog >here<

 

Leave a Reply

