Uncategorized

Blog and Centerpoint Update

Hey Folks,

Sorry it has been a little while since I last posted.

I have been quite busy with both my day job and art making… even squeezing in a bit of a social life for a change.

A couple of things are going to change on here. I am planning on  posting here on Mondays.
I’ve been needing the weekends more than ever to work on art stuff.

Below are a series of images of the Spawn Chamber for the game Centerpoint that I have been working on recently.
This structure will be use for respawning players after they have fallen in combat.

The idea is that character’s atomic pattern is stored in a network and on their death they are reprinted at one of these structures.

First Thumbnails for the spawn chamber
First Thumbnails for the spawn chamber
More detailed Concepts of the Spawn Chamber
More detailed Concepts of the Spawn Chamber
Mass blocking of the Spawn Chamber.
Mass blocking of the Spawn Chamber.
Paint over of the spawn chamber.
Paint over of the spawn chamber.
spawn chamber high poly 1 (work in progress)
spawn chamber high poly 1 (work in progress)
spawn chamber high poly 2 (work in progress)
spawn chamber high poly 2 (work in progress)

You can reach me on Twitter now >here<

You can visit my main portfolio site >here<

I will be posting here again on next Monday.

