Uncategorized

More textures and Centerpoint asset

Hey Folks,

I have been hammering away at several projects and I have continued to explore more texturing techniques.

 

ammo render002
Ammo Box for the game Centerpoint (in progress)
(left) A new texture painting style I am learning and (right) the other style I am working on. These are Assets for an unannounced title.
Spikes for an unannounced title.

 

 

Visit my main portfolio site >here<

 

Catch you next weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

