Uncategorized

Health Pick ups.

Hey Folks,

Sorry there was no update yesterday.
Apparently we had an internet “outage” in my area…  I may need to change ISPs…

Below are a couple of images of assets I’ve been working on.  I am continuing my work on a the “unannounced title” and exploring more texture painting and toony designs.
The other image is of an art submission for the online first person shooter game Centerpoint.  You check it out >here<.

I’ve added a couple of images to my main portfolio site >here<

I will likely be updating a few more things on this site and my portfolio site in the near future.

beetlepost1
Art work for unannounced title.

 

Medkit render002a
Art work submission for the game Centerpoint.

See you next weekend.

Leave a Reply

