Uncategorized

Texture Painting!

Hey Folks,

I’ve been at working on a lot of projects recently… included one a as of yet unannounced game.

I am able to share with you some of the recent work I’ve done on the game though.
Each of the textures have been painted in photoshop, rather than photo sourced(manipulated) like most of my other work.
So far I have very much enjoyed the process and it always feels good to gain ground in a new skill set.

caveprops001 portfoliorender01

 

See you next weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

