Current

Notorious Inc.

Hey Folks,

My very awesome friends Sarah and Adam deGrandis over at Chickadee Games released their game Notorious on mobile platforms this week.

The game is a hilarious take on the business side of  being becoming a super villain.

 

Wanna buy the game??

Get it on IOS! >here<

Get it on Andriod! >here<

If you’d like to try before you buy; you can also play Notorious Inc. on your computer. >here< 

Also be sure to check out  Chickadee Games website.  >here<

 

 

In other news I have been actively work on Hypovolemia for several months now. You can check out my work in the screenshots below.

I've created a new texture for the tarpped crates. Ones with metal braces cannot be destroyed while those with out can.
I’ve created a new textures for the tarp rates. Ones with metal braces cannot be destroyed while those with out can.
I've created a new texture for the tarpped crates. Ones with metal braces cannot be destroyed while those with out can.
I’ve created a new textures for the tarp crates. Ones with metal braces cannot be destroyed while those with out can.
I've edited the sniper rifle for Hypovolemia. Another artist on the game also edited it with a longer berrel(not featured in this image)
I’ve edited the sniper rifle for Hypovolemia. Another artist on the game also edited it with a longer berrel(not featured in this image)
I've made more sandbag walls for Hypovolemia.
I’ve made more sandbag walls for Hypovolemia.
I've made more sandbag walls for Hypovolemia.
I’ve made more sandbag walls for Hypovolemia.

You can see my work >here<

I’ll be posting here again next Saturday evening.

Leave a Reply

