Current

Big News

Hey Folks,

I have been working steadily on several projects.

Here is a video of Hypovolemia in action. It’s the lastest version and contains a fair bit of my work including those fancy sandbags of mine. 

In other news my work was in a trailer for Artillery’s: Project Atlas.

Here is a link to the game that I was an Assistant Character Modeler on. http://blog.artillery.com/2013/09/project-atlas-and-the-artillery-platform.html

This is my first announced game that I’ve done as a paid gig.  I am pretty excited.
Below are images of Shepard’s Mp5 with grenade launcher still in progress.

ShepMp5_1 ShepMp5_3 ShepMp5_5
I’ve also edited the textures on my “world 1” piece. There is still a little bit of work to do on that before I can call it done and put in my portfolio.

SMBmapPreview2web

I’ll post again on the 12th

Leave a Reply

