Current

I’m back.

Hey Folks,

 

So this is the first time that I have not updated for a solid month.

I had taken that time off because my cat Link who I had for 15 years passed way.

 

I’d like to announce that I am back and I will resume my regular update schedule of every other week.

Below are a couple of images of a new asset that I am working for the GAME (no longer being referred to as a mod)  Hypovolemia.

sandbagsVisTest7 sandbagsVisTest9

 

I had also been work on my soldier character.  I am not quite satisfied with this character I’ll see were it takes me for now.

Colorblock5

 

Anyway, see you on the 18th.

Leave a Reply

