Current

Hey Folks,

I have baked the soldier character… but I ran into a few hick ups that will need to be dealt with.
I’ll be spending some time in photoshop cleaning up some of the errors from the bake and adding a few more details.
It’s been a while since I’ve baked a character this complex, so it’s been a bit of challenge going at this one.

I maybe should have picked a simpler design, but for now i’ll keep working though it.

I have also started work on objects for an unannounced game.
Thankfully I can show you a render of my progress.

Toon Style Objects for an Unannounced project.
Toon Style Objects for an Unannounced project.

See you again on the 30th!

Leave a Reply

