Current

UVing a Soldier and a New Site.

Hey Folks,

I’ve spent my week tweaking and UV mapping the soldier character.
I am very nearly done, though this weekend’s blistering heat and short power outages have hampered my progress.

Soldier Character
Soldier Character with in progress UV map.

I’ve also been working on a proper(ish) portfolio site for my work.
There will be less clutter and personal updates on this site and more just showcasing my finished work.

Follow the link below to see it.

http://alecadams3d.wordpress.com/

The site is  in progress but I am hoping to have the nailed down too.

 

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you again on the 16th!

 

Leave a Reply

