Uncategorized

Switch Gears and a T-Rex

Hey Folks

This new schedule seems to be working out a lot better for me so I am sticking to the bi-weekly updates.

After some reflection and advice from my badass friend Adam deGrandis I have decide to stop working on the cyber demon for now and work on something a bit less complex.

I began working on a T-Rex model.

I am currently finishing up the hi poly sculpt and I will be working the normal map bake soon.

 

Below are some images of my progress.

rexprogress rexprogress2 rexprogress3 rexprogress4 rexprogress5 rexprogress6 rexprogress7 rexprogress8 rexprogress9 rexprogress10 rexprogress11 rexprogress12

Thanks for checking my stuff out.

Catch me again on the 2nd!

Leave a Reply

