Uncategorized

Birthdays and other distractions.

Hey Folks,

Last weekend I had a really awesome business-ish meeting with my buddy Adam deGrandis . At this meeting I found out that I have been approved to be a teachers aid at the school again this spring semester.  We also chatted about working together on a couple of other projects.

It was also my birthday this weekend… and well that turned into more of week long celebration of my birthday rather than just one day. So I didn’t get as much done as I had set out to do. I am, however, getting involved in another local art show for next month. I’ll be posting related work as a it I finish it.

I’ve been fighting with the Source Engine plugins for Maya more… they keep breaking each time the SDK is updated or when my steam account has a hiccup. This has been eroding the time I have set aside to work on Hypovolemia with any luck I’ll finally have that squared away soon.

 

Catch you next weekend.

Leave a Reply

