Current

Oh yeah, that weird thing.

Hey folks,

A month or so ago I had posted a piece of concept art, at the time I couldn’t tell you what it was.

I still can’t… other than it will be an object for Hypovolemia. You can go here to see the concept art that I am working from.  I will be adding detail and making revisions over time to this one and I’ll post the progress as it gets done.

Below is a roughed version of the model.

 

A rough model of an object for Hypovolemia.

 

 

That’s all for now.

See you next weekend.

Leave a Reply

