Current

Mini update

Hey folks.

Below are a couple of screenshots of Hypovolemia featuring some of my latest props in game. (the crates in the center of frame and the shot up concrete barrier.)

I am still testing things out with baking normals from mudbox meshes…  I’ve had some mixed results and I have a long road ahead of me before I can hammer out all nuances.  I’ll post my progress at a later date.

Also!, I am going on vacation and I will not be updating this coming weekend.

You can catch me again on the 26th.

 

My props in game. Featured in the center of the image.Another screenshot of one of my props in game.

 

EDIT:  UPDATE ON THE 1st

Leave a Reply

