Uncategorized

Yikes.

I had some major hardware failure over the past couple of days.

I have my work backed up and other important files in a safe spot but it’s a bit scary having your system flicker out and die on you. I’ll be spending the next week or so looking an a new build. For now my system is back up and somewhat stable but I am going to need to find a real fix for the problems I am having.

In other, better, news I am still working a several projects at them moment, below is a rough  for some concept art for a fantasy character I am planning on modeling.

Rough concept work.

 

See you next weekend… Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

