Current

Maya to Source. *head desk*

After this weekend I’d have to say I’m not very thrilled with the SourceSDK and my Maya 2009 work flow. The team leader of the Alien Swarm Mod:  Hypovolemia was good enough to try to walk me through the process. My computer had other plans… things got complicated.

The short version is I needed him to do the exporting and importing from his machine. Thankfully he cleaned up what I had missed and now my crate is in the Source engine!

The crate with the green tarp is mine, nothing else is mine though.

Screenshots courtesy of Defragen1.

See you next weekend!

Leave a Reply

