Current

Bleep Bloop Update: Two

Hey folks,

Things have been pretty hectic but I’ve completed and turned in my Bleep Bloop pieces.

It feels good to have them done. My Grand Theft Auto 3  and Soul Reaver final pieces are below along with a couple of renders of the Elder God and Raziel. I’ll be making a few glamour renders of Raziel for my portfolio but in the mean time these will do.

The Bleep Bloop show is a call for video game related art at the Fun Box Monster Emporium/Coast City comics in Portland Maine. My work along with many other local artists work will be on display there…  so check it out. The opening is 6pm to 10pm Friday April 6th, and the show will be up for the rest of the month. This will be my first show and I am looking forward to it.

Catch you next weekend.

Maybe see you in person Friday night?

One thought on “Bleep Bloop Update: Two

Leave a Reply

