Project: Talon

One Year!

Hey folks!

It’s was a year ago today that I started this blog site.

I had set out to update each week.

I’ve mostly met my goal… I am human after all.

It feels good to say that I have been keeping up with this for a year now.

As you can see I’ve changed the look of the site and started that whole re-organizing thing I was talking about a month or two ago.  Below are some images of Project: Talon’s progress. Also you should check out Luke’s site as he has also put up some new work related to the project.

I’ll see you next weekend…

Let’s see if I can push this through another year!

Leave a Reply

