Archive

Weekend Update…ish

I just got out of a meeting with Luke on Project:Talon

We discussed and revised our goals for the project. Within the next 2 two months we plan to have much more to show and share with you. So far this has been a really great learning experience for the two of us and we both intend to see this too the finish. I will continue to post updates on the project here on my blog.

In the near future I will be re-organizing my wordpress and I will update my gallery page properly.

My D&D character project in Mudbox/Maya is going well, I am currently tweaking a few things on Sephora and texturing her. You’ll see that when I am done.

 

 

Leave a Reply

