Archive

Onward

First off I’d like to the congratulate the Maine College of Art’s class of 2011 on their graduation!

In other news, I am done working on Margan for the time being. I am going to move on the next character on my list. Odds are I am going to revisit each of these sculptures and fix what I don’t like before calling them done. I am not planning on agonizing over every little thing (that would be an endless struggle resulting in loss of my sanity), but I’ll tweak a few things.

This project has been a fun one so far and I only look forward to the next part of it. I still have 5 characters left in this roster. I believe things will pick up pace as I become more and more comfortable with this work flow.

Margan Graystone, Dwarven Fighter.

This might end up being a bit of a memoriam for the character as he was slain in combat last game.

Words

Leave a Reply

