Archive

Back to work.

Sorry for the lack of update last week.

I recently moved and my attention needed to be focused on that.

Now I am settled in, my computer is set up and my kitchen is stocked with coffee… back to work.

After talking with a friend about his work in Maya and Mudbox I decided to do some more in depth face studies before I leap into my next character.

Head_Skull Study Front

I started by sculpting the skull…plus ears.

Head Study Skull 3/25

StudyMuscle_Front

I then moved on to adding muscles. I left the forms exaggerated for my own benefit.

StudyMuscle_325

I am still plotting out new projects.

See you next weekend.

Sinister

 

Leave a Reply

