Archive

Morag Tong Project

I am going to call this one done.

Over the past few weeks I have been working on an interpretation of a piece of The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind concept art of a Morag Tong assassin. I still consider this a loose translation, flavored by my own aesthetics.

The final polycount not including the base is 4701 for the Morag Tong character and 124 for the weapon. I am pretty pleased with that. I also know I can push things further in future projects and I feel as though I have learned a lot.

This Dunmer (Dark elf) is sporting leather armor, bone mold armor and a Morag Tong helm.

Morag Tong Dunmer front
Morag Tong Dunmer (dark elf) Assassin of Morrowind front
Morag Tong Dunmer Assassin
Morag Tong Dunmer Assassin of Morrowind three quarter
MoragTong Morrowind Side View
Morag Tong Dunmer Assassin of Morrowind side
MoragTongBack003
Morag Tong Dunmer Assassin of Morrowind back

See you next weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

