Archive

Still Working.

Things are going well, but I have been very busy this week.

Along with my Morag Tong assassin I have been working on a number of other projects this past week and weekend. Working on them has been a great learning experience, some have even reminded me of what I am capable of under a steep deadline. (a recent professional job I had)

Some of my personal projects had to take a back seat during this past week but I am still moving forward on them.

I am still tweaking EVERYTHING on my dark elf… textures, normal maps, weight maps (kinda just threw them on for the moment.) and other details that Have yet to be implemented.

With in the next couple of weeks I would like to be done working on this character and move on to my next project.

I am still dealing with issues converting normal maps from Mudbox but I am starting to identify why this is happening. This should better prepare me for my next project.

Morrowind Morag Tongpose2
Morag Tong Assassin work in progress
Morrowind Morag Tongpose3
Morag Tong Assassin work in progress
Morrowind Morag Tongpose1
Morag Tong Assassin work in progress
Leave a Reply

