Archive

Pushing Buttons.

After much frustration at the hands of  my router, the fates and my own predilection toward  video games instead of being useful…

Morrowind Morag Tong
Based loosely on concept art from the game Morrowind. "Morag Tong" Dark Elve Work in progress.

After the Elder Scrolls: Skyrim was announced I decided start working on my own variant of a Morag Tong assassin based on some of the concept art from Morrowind. I still have a lot of work ahead of me on this one but so far things are moving fast.

Morrowind Morag Tong Side
Morrowind Dark Elve "Morag Tong" side view, work in progress.

I have been keeping up with my reading but it seems like every time I gain ground I find myself with another problem to solve.

Human Head
Another human head study in mudbox.

I’ll just keep moving forward.

:)

Leave a Reply

